CD PRICE : £12 (incl. p&p)

Barry Green - Introducing Barry Green

Barry Green - piano
with Ingrid Laubrock / Martin Speake - saxophones
Christine Tobin / Anita Wardell - vocals / Dave Whitford - double bass / Seb Rochford - drums

(audio clips require real player)

1. Ablution
2. Home Take 1
3. There's No Disappointment In Heaven
4. Anthropology
5. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
6. The More I See You
7. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
8. Home Take 2
9. This Always
10. For Elvin
11. In My Life
12. Kid Dynamite
13. All Of Me
14. Four In One
15. Timings


"An outstanding pianist playing original pieces and standards with a mix of London's brightest young musicians..
For a man just four years out of the Guildhall, such confidence is impressive, if typical of the current generation of UK twentysomethings."