CD PRICE : £12 (incl. p&p)

Fionna Duncan - Young and Foolish

Fionna Duncan - vocals
with Brian Kellock - piano / Ronnie Rae - double bass / John Rae - drums

(audio clips require real player)

1. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
2. Lady Be Good
3. I Was Doing Alright
4. How Can You Face Me?
5. S'posin
6. Crosspatch
7. Young And Foolish
8. Remember
9. Body And Soul
10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
11. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
12. The Eagle And Me

recorded by Davie Gray at The Sound Cafe. Edinburgh.
Mixing/Mastering by Andrew Cleyndert
Produced by Clark Tracey


Exciting Scottish legendary mainstream vocalist in a modern setting with her regular line up of Brian Kellock, Ronnie Rae & John Rae, singing great songs and performed with an unmistakable delivery.
"What comes across is that this is one savvy, swinging Scottish momma. Duncan's take on familiar songs is rhythmically hip with a slant that's quite her own."
All About Jazz, New York